Welcome to PRE eLearning

Welcome to PRE eLearning

Sometimes people seem surprised that someone who teaches and is passionate about things like Philosophy, Religion and Ethics can also be so passionate about eLearning. But actually, there is so much exciting content and information out there on the World Wide Web that can not only enhance the knowledge that we can acquire about the world, beliefs and big ideas. No only that, but, perhaps much more importantly, engaging with technology as part of your learning journey is great for constructing your higher thinking skills like Analysis, Evaluation, Making Synoptic links and creating knowledge yourself.

In this blog I’m going to share with you some of the eLearning tools that I have found really useful, as well as hints and tips on how you can get the best learning outcomes from using them.

I’d really like to hear from you, too about your ideas and experiences, positive and negative. By collaborating we can share ideas and make real progress in becoming effective learners – I have no doubt that you will be able to teach me a thing or to as well!

Please do leave me some comments bellow!

Leave a comment